Seed Bombing Proof!

The photos are in people. Just like I promised. A little bit of color and happiness on the 110 freeway. Pretty!

Last year my buddies and I made seedbombs on my birthday, (that was my birthday party) and this is the result. Next year there’ll be EVEN MORE! There are a few more spots where they’ve sprouted up that I didn’t get photos of. It took me forever just to get these. Taking photos and driving at the same time equals car wreck!  So I had to have someone else driving and it had to be during the day. Two tall orders.

It’s all coming together! Woot!

Leave a Reply

